Board of Directors

President

Sandra Roth

Fugro
Email: president@smpshouston.org

President Elect

Mindy Cernosek

Landtech, Inc.
Email: presidentelect@smpshouston.org

Past President

Jill Hope

EYP
Email: pastpresident@smpshouston.org

Secretary

Julie Blanco

m Strategic Partners
Email: secretary@smpshouston.org

Treasurer

Diana Brown

Harvey Builders
Email: treasurer@smpshouston.org

Programs Director

LaKeta Morris

Rogers-O'Brien Construction
Email: programs@smpshouston.org

Education Director

Valerie Delafosse

Strategic Assist, LLC
Email: education@smpshouston.org

Membership Director

Lara Vagstad

HR Green
Email: membership@smpshouston.org

Communications Director

Amber Timmermeyer

JE Dunn Construction
Email: communications@smpshouston.org

Sponsorship Director

Drew Prochaska

DPR Construction Inc
Email: sponsorship@smpshouston.org

Mentoring Chair

Melissa Wright

Johnston, LLC
Email: mentoring@smpshouston.org

Gala Co-Chair

Valerie Cesari

Clark Condon Associates
Email: gala@smpshouston.org

Gala Co-Chair

Jill Hope

EYP
Email: pastpresident@smpshouston.org

Design Awards Chair

Kimberly Jones

Walter P Moore
Email: designawards@smpshouston.org

Chapter Manager

Jennifer Ellestad

SMPS Houston
Email: manager@smpshouston.org

Senior Board Advisor

Melinda Robinson

Fugro
Email: advisor@smpshouston.org