Archives for January 2016 - SMPS Houston

Board Member Spotlight: Diana Brown

Diana Brown, CPSM | Marketing Manager at D.E. Harvey Builders | President - SMPS Houston Diana Brown, CPSM is proud to call the AEC industry her home. Sh... Read More

Welcome new members!

Please welcome the newest SMPS Houston members! Brandon D. Aery, Bartlett Cocke General Contractors Brittany Christie, Apollo BBC Natasha Hakala, Fullen... Read More

Member Spotlight: Drew Prochaska

Drew Prochaska, PE | Business Development at Cardno Haynes Whaley | Sponsorship Committee and Programs Committee Member - SMPS Houston How has SMPS helped... Read More